Book Review: The Paris Library by Janet Skeslien Charles

Fans of Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale and Melanie Benjamin’s Mistress of the Ritz will thoroughly enjoy Janet Skeslien Charles’ new book The Paris Library. I received an advanced copy of the book from the publisher via NetGalley; all opinions are my own. This post contains some affiliate links that may earn me a commission if you [Read On]

Two Great Historical Fiction Novels for Dual-Timeline Fans

I’ve been on a historical fiction kick and I have been seeing out those that have a dual-timeline. Set in different eras of war, The Light Over London and Bellewether are two such books that NetGalley kindly provided me for review AND that I couldn’t put down. Please note, this post contains affiliate links. The [Read On]

%d bloggers like this: