Book Review: Wicked As You Wish by Rin Chupeco

If you are looking for something different, WICKED AS YOU WISH is the YA novel for you. Blending alternative history, contemporary fantasy, and fairy tales, author Rin Chupeco has crafted a wild adventure. This is a very different book from her other, darker stories, and one that you will likely read more than once as [Read On]

Five Christmas Romances to Curl Up with this December

Confession: I find it difficult to get into Christmas novels when it’s (1) not even Thanksgiving and (2) it’s still 97º here in Texas. I was naughty. I waited until closer to Thanksgiving to begin to read these five lovely, uplifting Christmas romances and then share them with YOU in December, when you’re REALLY in [Read On]

One Summer in Paris by Sarah Morgan

One Summer in Paris is a lovely, easy read that is perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, Elin Hilderbrand or Mary Kay Andrews. I was delighted to receive a review copy from NetGalley. (As usual, all opinions are my own. And yes, this review does include affiliate links should you want to grab a copy [Read On]

Thursday Things

With spring break behind me, I’ve got a lot of things rattling in my head. Most of it isn’t enough for a full post, but are loosely related. Thursday Things is a bit of a brain dump – a bit of what I’m excited about, a bit of what has me frustrated, and it all [Read On]

Book Review: The Glitch by Elisabeth Cohen

I received The Glitch for free from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review, because I do these reviews for love of books.  This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book [Read On]